Reviews · The Foundry

Writing

Hi all, not much of a post today. 

Suffice to say I have had the day off from work, spent all of it in London writing. I have done a fair bit of work so far, which is good. 

I feel like the writing juices are flowing again, and have been able to write more freer! 

I have been watching a lot of writing things on YouTube and listening to podcast, which all lead to this spurt of writing. 
As a reward I bought Calamity by Brandon Sanderson today, I am eager to start reading it when I get home. 

Anyway I’ll be back on Thursday with a writing prompt, see you then! 

Leave a Reply

