The Foundry · Thoughts

Glastonbury 2017

Hi all, 

Just a small update from me. 

I am going to Glastonbury 2017 Festival! 

It’s going to be epic, some of my favourite bands are playing and done new ones that I have only recently discovered. 

So going to be fun going, it will be my first ever time going Glastonbury. Ali has been a few times so will be nice exploring with her and jamming to music. 

I have heard so many stories about it, both from modern media and from friends. It’s meant to be a special place, filled with amazing and sometimes downright daft things. 

I cannot wait, in 17 days I will be setting up my tent with Ali. 

Anyway just a small update, have any of you guys been to Glastonbury or a similar festival? If so what were your thoughts? 

One thought on “Glastonbury 2017

Leave a comment