The Foundry · Thoughts

I am Back!

Hello All,

Bit of a short post from me, but should be enough for now.

I am back to blogging, which is good! Over the past 2 months, I have had computer issues. First, my desktop crashing, which meant I needed to get that fixed and next my laptop not being able to connect to the internet. Which wasn’t good.

I tried a few posts just via my phone WordPress app, but that was very time consuming and drained my energy more, So I have had to stop blogging for the past month, while I got everything sorted. Now my desktop is back in working order, my laptop shouldn’t be too far behind. I can at least start using my desktop again for blogging, which is good. Plus I have a few days off in the next couple of days, which means I have time to plan and blog.

Anyway, glad to be back online and will start posting soon!

Leave a Reply

